Magic Tree House Volumes 5-8 Boxed Set


SKU: 1581597e-3057-4615-8f98-958d94a9860a Category:


Books 5-8 of the New York Times bestselling Magic Tree House series boxed together for the first time!
These four titles are the perfect gift for a Magic Tree House fan or any child who loves a good adventure. Parents, teachers, and librarians hail the chapter-book series as a tool to promote reading, as even the most reluctant readers want to know where the Magic Tree House will take the brother-and-sister team next.
In books 5-8, Jack and Annie’s friend, Morgan le Fay, is in trouble! They must find four “M” things to free her from a spell. Their adventures take them to meet a ninja master in ancient Japan, flee a crocodile on the Amazon River, discover the cave people of the Ice Age, and blast off to the moon in the future. It’s a difficult and dangerous mission, but Jack and Annie will do anything to save a friend!
Books in this set include-
Night of the Ninjas (#5), Afternoon on the Amazon (#6), Sunset of the Sabertooth (#7), and Midnight on the Moon (#8).
Don’t miss all the fun things you can do and discover at!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Magic Tree House Volumes 5-8 Boxed Set”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *